Changes!

As the great rock band YES sang….

I'm moving through some changes. -- YESClick to tweet!

When you have blogged as long as I have (9 years) it’s almost impossible to not make a few changes to your blog in that timeframe.

Well, the time has come for another change.  I will continue to blog, however the content on this blog will be more about my take on being an entrepreneur, marketing, business musings and things I experience while living.

Everyone can participate on the blog. With more than 1,000 comments and over 1000+ posts there has already been a ton of participation, so hopefully it will continue.

What Are The Changes?

1.  The majority of my digital marketing content will be on our company blog, The Digital Down Low.  I recommend you check it out.

Why are we doing this?

Well, as I have been recommending to our customers for years, we think it is important that you have a company blog and while we have been using my personal blog to do that for a number of years, it really wasn’t a perfect fit, so everything digital will now be on the Evolving Solutions blog.  This is my most favourite post over there right now.

2.  I was feeling a bit forced to write and share about digital marketing on this blog and that just didn’t feel right.  Nothing should ever feel forced. 😉

3.  I have so much more to share and now I can!!!!

If this is your first time here, thank you for coming by today and if this is not your first time, thank you for your participation over the years.

If you are new here and you like what you have read please get updates via email or and if you are looking for a good place to start, check out the Best Of page.

OR listen to some YES.  It’s a pretty cool tune!

2 thoughts on “Changes!

Leave a Reply

